跳到内容

用于过氧化氢的孢子片(与Helix测试一起使用)

货号: BTC90-2 / 6 分类: 标签:

有关此产品的更多信息

其他信息
品牌

Bionova

工艺

过氧化氢

包装

100

微生物

Geobacillus stearothermophilus (ATCC®7953)

菌群数

10 ^ 6孢子/载体

按读出时间分类

24小时

法规

IRAM 37102-1,ISO 11138-1

产品描述

BTC90-2 / 6 /与Helix-PCD系统配套使用的不锈钢孢子片,用于等离子体或汽化过氧化氢灭菌过程的监测。 Geobacillus stearothermophilus (ATCC® 7953) 每张优惠券 10^6 个孢子。

Bionova®孢子片是专门设计用于监测过程挑战设备的等离子体或汽化过氧化氢灭菌过程。另外,孢子片也可以用于等离子体或汽化灭菌过程中的负载监测。 灭菌过程完成后,应在Bionova®MC20-2或MC1020-2培养基试管中或在合适嗜热脂肪芽孢杆菌生长的培养基中培养孢子片。

如果灭菌过程无效,则在20±2ºC下培养后,MC1020-2或MC60-2培养基将变黄,从而表明孢子片上存在活的孢子。 如果灭菌过程有效,MC20-2 o MC1020-2生长培养基将保持其原始颜色。 在24±60ºC下培养2小时后,应进行最终结果的读取。

特征:

– 38.50毫米x 6.0毫米x 0.8毫米的不锈钢钢片。

– 每张优惠券 106 个嗜热脂肪地芽孢杆菌 ATCC® 7953 孢子。

灭菌过程结束后,应在合适的培养基中于60ºC培养孢子片。 我们建议使用BIONOVA®MC20或MC1020培养基在24小时后进行最终读数。 对于TSB等常规培养基,建议在7ºC下培养60天。

– D值:50ºC时,H2O2为2mg / l

产品描述

BTC90-2 / 6 /与Helix-PCD系统配套使用的不锈钢孢子片,用于等离子体或汽化过氧化氢灭菌过程的监测。 Geobacillus stearothermophilus (ATCC® 7953) 每张优惠券 10^6 个孢子。

Bionova®孢子片是专门设计用于监测过程挑战设备的等离子体或汽化过氧化氢灭菌过程。另外,孢子片也可以用于等离子体或汽化灭菌过程中的负载监测。 灭菌过程完成后,应在Bionova®MC20-2或MC1020-2培养基试管中或在合适嗜热脂肪芽孢杆菌生长的培养基中培养孢子片。

如果灭菌过程无效,则在20±2ºC下培养后,MC1020-2或MC60-2培养基将变黄,从而表明孢子片上存在活的孢子。 如果灭菌过程有效,MC20-2 o MC1020-2生长培养基将保持其原始颜色。 在24±60ºC下培养2小时后,应进行最终结果的读取。

特征:

– 38.50毫米x 6.0毫米x 0.8毫米的不锈钢钢片。

– 每张优惠券 106 个嗜热脂肪地芽孢杆菌 ATCC® 7953 孢子。

灭菌过程结束后,应在合适的培养基中于60ºC培养孢子片。 我们建议使用BIONOVA®MC20或MC1020培养基在24小时后进行最终读数。 对于TSB等常规培养基,建议在7ºC下培养60天。

– D值:50ºC时,H2O2为2mg / l

产品分类
选择一些选项
产品分类
工艺
选择一些选项
工艺
化学指示卡类别
化学指示卡类别
品牌
选择一些选项
品牌
按读出时间分类
选择一些选项
按读出时间分类

Skip to content

Spore coupons for Hydrogen Peroxide to be used with the Helix test

SKU: BTC90-2/6 Category: Tag:
Brand

Bionova

Process

Hydrogen Peroxide

Packaging

100

Microorganism

Geobacillus Stearothermophilus (ATCC 7953)

Population

10^6

Read-Out Time

24 h

Conditions

See Product Description

Regulations

IRAM 37102-1, ISO 11138-1

Diameter

38.50 x 6.0 x 0.8 mm

Description

BTC90-2/6 / Stainless Steel Coupons to be used in Helix-PCD system for Plasma or Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide sterilization processes. Geobacillus stearothermophilus (ATCC 7953) 10^6 spores per coupon.

Bionova® Spore Coupons have been specifically designed to be used in Process Challenge Devices to control Plasma or Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide sterilization processes. Alternatively, spore coupons can also be used for load control in Plasma or Vaporized sterilization processes. Once the sterilization process has finished, spore coupons should be incubated in a Bionova® MC20-2 o MC1020-2 culture medium tube or in an appropriate culture medium for Geobacillus stearothermophillus growth.

If the sterilization process has not been successful, MC20-2 o MC1020-2 culture medium will turn to yellow after incubation at 60±2 ºC, thus indicating the existence of living spores on the coupon. If the sterilization process was efficient, MC20-2 o MC1020-2 growth medium will remain its original color. A final readout should be carried out after a 24-hour incubation at 60±2 ºC.

Characteristics

– Stainless steel coupon of 38.50 mm x 6.0 mm x 0.8 mm

– 106 Geobacillusstearothermophilus ATCC 7953 spores per coupon.

Upon completion of the sterilization cycle, the spore coupon should be incubated in a suitable culture medium at 60 ºC. We suggest the use of BIONOVA® MC20 or MC1020 culture media to final readout at 24 hours. For conventional culture media like TSB, it is recommended a 7- day incubation at 60 ºC.

– D Value: at 50 ºC, 2mg/l H2O2

Description

BTC90-2/6 / Stainless Steel Coupons to be used in Helix-PCD system for Plasma or Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide sterilization processes. Geobacillus stearothermophilus (ATCC 7953) 10^6 spores per coupon.

Bionova® Spore Coupons have been specifically designed to be used in Process Challenge Devices to control Plasma or Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide sterilization processes. Alternatively, spore coupons can also be used for load control in Plasma or Vaporized sterilization processes. Once the sterilization process has finished, spore coupons should be incubated in a Bionova® MC20-2 o MC1020-2 culture medium tube or in an appropriate culture medium for Geobacillus stearothermophillus growth.

If the sterilization process has not been successful, MC20-2 o MC1020-2 culture medium will turn to yellow after incubation at 60±2 ºC, thus indicating the existence of living spores on the coupon. If the sterilization process was efficient, MC20-2 o MC1020-2 growth medium will remain its original color. A final readout should be carried out after a 24-hour incubation at 60±2 ºC.

Characteristics

– Stainless steel coupon of 38.50 mm x 6.0 mm x 0.8 mm

– 106 Geobacillusstearothermophilus ATCC 7953 spores per coupon.

Upon completion of the sterilization cycle, the spore coupon should be incubated in a suitable culture medium at 60 ºC. We suggest the use of BIONOVA® MC20 or MC1020 culture media to final readout at 24 hours. For conventional culture media like TSB, it is recommended a 7- day incubation at 60 ºC.

– D Value: at 50 ºC, 2mg/l H2O2

FAQs

You can get commercial assistance contacting us here

You can find product resources and information, visiting our download center here or on our products page.

Our products can be obtained by talking with our commercial executives, that will guide through all your buying processes, giving our best effort for an easy and comforting purchasing experience. You can contact our team here.

To be a Terragene distributor, you can get in touch with our commercial executives filling our contact formulary here.
Una agricultura sostenible y competitiva con bioinsumos que estimulan el crecimiento de los cultivos y cuidan la salud de nuestro suelo.

PRÓXIMAMENTE

www.protergium.com

Más información [email protected]