跳到内容
公司简介

我们是最先进的预防感染解决方案的供应商。 自2006年以来,我们向70个国家/地区提供了完整的解决方案,例如生化指标物。 创造更美好的未来意味着站在最紧迫的问题的最前沿。 时间和精确度是我们的优势。 我们将一往无前的向着我们的目标前进!

使命

我们的使命是通过不断创新和提高应用于感染预防和控制领域的技术来改善人们的生活质量。 我们为人类更安全、更美好的生活开发解决方案。

愿景

我们将始终秉承不断创新的理念,在保护环境的基础上提供可持续性生产的新技术,创造更美好的明天。我们的经营方针是以不断研发更先进的技术作为业绩增长和企业核心竞争力。

价值观

让我们开发的整体解决方案遍布全球,为卫生健康的世界做出贡献。通过我们企业的核心价值观——团队合作、领导力、精诚服务、激情和质量,来实现这一伟大目标。

品质保证

Terragene致力于高品质产品的设计、开发、生产和销售。我们的产品严格按照国际质量标准和规范生产,目的是提供符合全球市场客户要求的医疗、生物技术和电子设备,以最高的质量标准保证产品质量。

公司简介

我们是最先进的预防感染解决方案的供应商。 自2006年以来,我们向70个国家/地区提供了完整的解决方案,例如生化指标物。 创造更美好的未来意味着站在最紧迫的问题的最前沿。 时间和精确度是我们的优势。 我们将一往无前的向着我们的目标前进!

使命

我们的使命是通过不断创新和提高应用于感染预防和控制领域的技术来改善人们的生活质量。 我们为人类更安全、更美好的生活开发解决方案。

愿景

我们将始终秉承不断创新的理念,在保护环境的基础上提供可持续性生产的新技术,创造更美好的明天。我们的经营方针是以不断研发更先进的技术作为业绩增长和企业核心竞争力。

价值观

通过开发全球解决方案,我们寻求创造价值并在世界上留下积极的足迹。 我们的团队合作,领导才能,协作,热情和质量等企业价值观在实现这一目标方面发挥着关键作用。 基本上将研发作为增长和寻求竞争力的基本轴。

品质保证

Terragene致力于高品质产品的设计、开发、生产和销售。我们的产品严格按照国际质量标准和规范生产,目的是提供符合全球市场客户要求的医疗、生物技术和电子设备,以最高的质量标准保证产品质量。 

董事会成员

埃斯特万·伦巴第

总裁兼首席执行官
遗传学学士(国立米西奥内斯大学)和生物科学博士生化与药学(国立罗萨里奥大学),专攻分子生物学和细菌生理学。 他曾在国家科学研究和技术委员会工作。 他是国家研究、技术发展和创新促进署的博士研究员。 2006 年,他与人共同创立了 Terragene。 他已担任 Terragene 的首席执行官 16 年。

“阿根廷拥有拉丁美洲最强大的创业生态系统,我们必须继续发展科学技术,为提高人们的生活质量做出贡献。”

in

阿德里安·罗维托(AdriánRovetto)

副总裁
生物技术学士(罗萨里奥国立大学) Terragene 联合创始人兼副总裁。 Protergium 的联合创始人。 从一开始,它就被开发具有积极影响和改善人们生活质量的产品的热情所驱动。 对他而言,全球知识经济要求我们将科学、创新、生产能力和技术结合起来,以便社会能够实现更大的福祉。

in

马克西米利 Catalano

常務董事
Maximiliano加盟Terragene,并于1年2020月25日被任命为董事会成员兼董事总经理。他是一名合格的工业工程师,毕业于布宜诺斯艾利斯技术学院,并获得了Torcuato Di Tella大学的金融学硕士学位,IAE商学院的管理课程。 ,以及麻省理工学院的生物技术科学与商业。 Max在阿根廷出生并受教育,在能源行业拥有XNUMX年的职业生涯,涉及运营,财务,战略,技术管理和数字创新。 Max致力于壮大全球团队,扩大业务范围,促进企业文化和宗旨。

in

佛朗哥·艾拉斯卡(Franco Airasca)

业务发展总监
Franco担任业务发展总监兼公司董事会成员。 他负责领导全球70多个市场的感染预防部门业务发展。 在加入Terragene之前,他在职业健康行业和服务行业担任过各种高级领导和管理职务。 据他介绍,自律和应变能力是成功的基本要素,他被激励成为Terragene团队的一员,该团队每天都在反映这些概念。

in

尼古拉斯·克雷乌斯(NicolásCreus)

国际业务总监
NicolásCreus担任国际业务总监,也是公司董事会成员。 Nicolás在国际领域拥有丰富的经验。 他拥有文学学士学位,并在罗萨里奥国立大学获得了国际关系博士学位。 他还是麻省大学国际青年领袖研讨会上的富布赖特学者。 在Terragene,他负责领导感染预防部门在国际领域的业务扩展,制定战略并推动在全球70多个国家/地区进行谈判。 对于他来说,在全球范围内扩展思想和创新是鼓舞人心的。 从全球角度进行思考是缓解风险和引入旨在实现更美好世界的真实和可持续变化的关键。

in

胡安·巴勃罗·马丁内斯

首席财务官
胡安·巴勃罗·马丁内斯 (Juan Pablo Martinez) 担任首席财务官,在我们的执行领导团队中发挥着至关重要的作用。 凭借强大的财务管理背景,为我们的组织带来了丰富的经验和专业知识。 胡安·巴勃罗·马丁内斯 (Juan Pablo Martinez) 拥有高级工商管理硕士学位和农业商业硕士学位,在公司发展的财务战略和高绩效团队的领导方面拥有良好的记录。 他们的战略财务洞察力有助于指导 Terragene 制定成功的财务战略和举措。 作为首席财务官,Juan Pablo Martinez 负责监督财务规划、风险管理和投资策略,以确保 Terragene 的财务健康和可持续性。 他们对卓越的承诺与我们推动创新和建设更美好未来的使命相一致。
in

奖项

图标_premio

Premio Santa Fe Exporta “Exportación e Innovación tecnológica” - 2023

Santa Fe Global - 圣达菲省

图标_premio

Premio a la Pyme innovadora 阿根廷,“竞争”类别 - 2023

国家通讯社 I+D+i

MiniBio Autoreader 荣获 Cellerant 最佳技术奖 - 2023 / 2022

塞兰特咨询集团

联邦创新技术促进会 - 2022

Agencia I+D+I / ADIMRA

Premio Banco Nación 类别“Revelación” - 2021

阿根廷国民银行

我们的品牌

产品分类
选择一些选项
产品分类
工艺
选择一些选项
工艺
化学指示卡类别
化学指示卡类别
品牌
选择一些选项
品牌
按读出时间分类
选择一些选项
按读出时间分类

Skip to content
About Us

We are leading provider of infection prevention. Since 2006, we offer and supply complete solutions like biological and chemical indicators to 70 countries. Creating a better future means being at the forefront of the most pressing issues. Time and precision are our strengths. You move faster and act better when you are sure!

Mision

Our mission is to improve people’s quality of life through constant innovation in technologies applied to the field of infection prevention and control. We develop solutions for a better life and a better world.

Vision

The commitment is to innovate permanently and offer new technologies produced under sustainable production systems that take care for the environment with the aim to make a better tomorrow. The management policy consists essentially of R&D as the fundamental axis of growth and the search for competitiveness.

Values

By developing global solutions, we seek to create value and leave a positive footprint in the world. Our corporate values like teamwork, leadership, collaboration, passion, and quality play a key role to achieve this.

Quality Policy

Terragene is dedicated to the design, development, production and marketing of high quality products. These are manufactured under specific quality standards and norms with the aim of providing medical, biotechnological and electronic devices that meet the requirements established by customers in the national and international markets, maintaining and improving the level of effectiveness of the products offered over time.

About Us

We are leading provider of infection prevention. Since 2006, we offer and supply complete solutions like biological and chemical indicators to 70 countries. Creating a better future means being at the forefront of the most pressing issues. Time and precision are our strengths. You move faster and act better when you are sure!

Mision

Our mission is to improve people’s quality of life through constant innovation in technologies applied to the field of infection prevention and control. We develop solutions for a better life and a better world.

Vision

The commitment is to innovate permanently and offer new technologies produced under sustainable production systems that take care for the environment with the aim to make a better tomorrow. The management policy consists essentially of R&D as the fundamental axis of growth and the search for competitiveness.

Values

By developing global solutions, we seek to create value and leave a positive footprint in the world. Our corporate values like teamwork, leadership, collaboration, passion, and quality play a key role to achieve this. essentially of R&D as the fundamental axis of growth and the search for competitiveness.

Quality Policy

Terragene is dedicated to the design, development, production and marketing of high quality products. These are manufactured under specific quality standards and norms with the aim of providing medical, biotechnological and electronic devices that meet the requirements established by customers in the national and international markets, maintaining and improving the level of effectiveness of the products offered over time. 

Board of Directors

Esteban Lombardia

PRESIDENT & CEO
Bachelor of Genetics (National University of Misiones) and Doctor in Biological Sciences from the Faculty of Sciences Biochemical and Pharmaceutical (National University of Rosario), specialized in molecular biology and bacterial physiology. He worked at the National Council for Scientific Research and techniques. He was a doctoral researcher at the National Agency for the Promotion of Research, Technological Development and Innovation. In 2006 he co-founded Terragene. He has been CEO of Terragene for 16 years.

"Argentina has the strongest entrepreneurial ecosystem in Latin America, we must continue to develop science and technology to contribute to improving people's quality of life."

in

Adrián Rovetto

VICE PRESIDENT
Bachelor of Biotechnology (National University of Rosario) Co-founder and Vice President of Terragene. Co-founder of Protergium. From the beginning, it has been driven by a passion to develop products that have a positive impact and improve the quality of people's lives. For him, the global economy of knowledge requires that we combine science, innovation, productive capacity and technology so that societies can achieve greater well-being.

in

Maximiliano Catalano

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Maximiliano joined Terragene and was appointed Board Member and Managing Director on 1st October 2020. He is a qualified Industrial Engineer graduating from Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires, and has also completed a Master in Finance from Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, management programmes at IAE Business School, and the Science and Business of Biotechnology from MIT. Max was born and educated in Argentina and has a career of 25 years in the energy industry, spanning operationes, finance, strategy, technology management and digital innovation. Max is committed to boost the global team, to scale up the business expansion and to promote corporate culture and purpose.

in

Franco Airasca

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Franco serves as Director of Business Development and member of the company’s board. He is responsible for leading the infection prevention division business development in more than 70 markets globally. Prior to join Terragene, he held a variety of senior leadership and management positions within the occupational health industry and service industries. Self-discipline and resilience are essential virtues for success according to him and he is motivated to be part of a group of people at Terragene that reflects these concepts on a daily basis.

in

Nicolás Creus

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS
Nicolás Creus serves as Director of International Business and is a member of the company board. Nicolás has a large experience in the international field. He has a BA and is PhD candidate in International Relations at Universidad Nacional de Rosario. He was also a Fulbright scholar in the International Seminar for Young Leaders at University of Massachusetts. At Terragene, he is responsible for leading the expansion of the infection prevention division business in the international field, developing strategies and driving negotiations in more than 70 countries all around the world. For him, expanding ideas and innovation globally is inspiring. Thinking from a global perspective is key for mitigating risks and introducing real and sustainable changesoriented to build a better world.

in

Juan Pablo Martinez

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Juan Pablo Martinez, serves as Chief Financial Officer, playing a crucial role in our executive leadership team. With a robust background in financial management, brings extensive experience and expertise to our organization. Juan Pablo Martinez has an Executive MBA and a Master's Degree in Agricultural Business, and has a proven track record in financial strategies for the development of the Company and the leadership of high-performance teams. Their strategic financial insights have been instrumental in guiding Terragene through successful financial strategies and initiatives. As CFO, Juan Pablo Martinez oversees financial planning, risk management, and investment strategies to ensure the financial health and sustainability of Terragene. Their commitment to excellence aligns with our mission to drive innovation and build a stronger future.
in

Awards

icono_premio

Premio Santa Fe Exporta "Exportación e Innovación tecnológica" - 2023

Santa Fe Global - Provincia de Santa Fe

icono_premio

Premio a la Pyme innovadora argentina, categoría "Competitividad" - 2023

Agencia Nacional I+D+i

Cellerant Best of Class Technology Award for MiniBio Autoreader - 2023 / 2022

Cellerant Consulting Group

Concurso Federal de Propuestas para la Innovación Tecnológica - 2022

Agencia I+D+I / ADIMRA

Premio Banco Nación categoría "Revelación" - 2021

Banco de la Nación Argentina

Our brands

Category
Select some options
Category
Process
Select some options
Process
Indicator Types
Indicator Types
Brand
Select some options
Brand
Read-Out Time
Select some options
Read-Out Time