跳到内容

用于内窥镜洗消机的清洁挑战套装

货号: LUMENIA L2 分类: 标签 ,
其他信息
品牌

Chemdye

疗程前

内窥镜清洗消毒

包装

1个挑战装置+ 120个清洁指示器+ 1个输入端子+ 1个塑料镊子

初始颜色

紫红色

最终颜色

没有颜色

法规

ISO 13485,ISO 15883-4,ISO / TS 15883-4

描述

LUMENIA L2 / 自动内窥镜清洗器清洗挑战套装。1个挑装置+ 1个Luer-Lock连接器。

用于监测自动内窥镜清洗机中柔性内窥镜清洁性能的挑战套装。

特征:

挑战装置

Chemdye® Lumenia L2 套装是由一个挑战装置 (Chemdye® Lumenia CCDER2) 和清洗指示卡 (Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE) 组成,用于监测自动内窥镜清洗器的清洗性能。挑战装置包括一条耐用的高强度聚四氟乙烯(PTFE)管,长度2米,内径2毫米。聚四氟乙烯管的一端有特殊的连接器,用于插入内窥镜清洗机。

另一端有一个模拟内窥镜内腔的装置,可放置两张 Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE 清洗指示卡(一个放置在模拟装置内部,一个放置在外部)。

清洗指示卡

Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE 清洗指示卡是专为检测清洗过程的效果而设计的。指示卡是按照 ISO/TS 15883-5:2005 标准的要求设计开发的,放入套装中的自粘耐热合成支架上。

清洗指示卡的配方可以检测影响清洁程序结果的因素。

指示卡尺寸:38 mm x 6 mm.

初始状态:紫红色。

完成条件:完全消除紫红色有机物。

指示卡上的油墨是无毒的。

描述

LUMENIA L2 / 自动内窥镜清洗器清洗挑战套装。1个挑装置+ 1个Luer-Lock连接器。

用于监测自动内窥镜清洗机中柔性内窥镜清洁性能的挑战套装。

特征:

挑战装置

Chemdye® Lumenia L2 套装是由一个挑战装置 (Chemdye® Lumenia CCDER2) 和清洗指示卡 (Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE) 组成,用于监测自动内窥镜清洗器的清洗性能。挑战装置包括一条耐用的高强度聚四氟乙烯(PTFE)管,长度2米,内径2毫米。聚四氟乙烯管的一端有特殊的连接器,用于插入内窥镜清洗机。

另一端有一个模拟内窥镜内腔的装置,可放置两张 Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE 清洗指示卡(一个放置在模拟装置内部,一个放置在外部)。

清洗指示卡

Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE 清洗指示卡是专为检测清洗过程的效果而设计的。指示卡是按照 ISO/TS 15883-5:2005 标准的要求设计开发的,放入套装中的自粘耐热合成支架上。

清洗指示卡的配方可以检测影响清洁程序结果的因素。

指示卡尺寸:38 mm x 6 mm.

初始状态:紫红色。

完成条件:完全消除紫红色有机物。

指示卡上的油墨是无毒的。

产品类别
选择一些选项
产品类别
疗程前
选择一些选项
疗程前
化学指示卡类别
化学指示卡类别
品牌
选择一些选项
品牌
按读出时间分类
选择一些选项
按读出时间分类

fbpx Skip to content

Cleaning Challenge Kit for endoscope reprocessors

Brand

Chemdye

Process

Endoscope Reprocessing

Packaging

1 Challenge Device + 120 cleaning indicators + 1input terminal + 1 plastic tweezer

Initial Color

Fuchsia

Final Color

No Color

Regulations

ISO 13485, ISO 15883-4, ISO/TS 15883-4

Length

2 m

Description

LUMENIA L2 / Washing Challenge Kit for Automatic Endoscope Reprocessors. 1 challenge device + 1 luer-lock connector.

Challenge Kit designed to evaluate the effectiveness of flexible endoscopes cleaning to be reprocessed in Automatic Endoscope Reprocessors.

Characteristics

Challenge Device

Chemdye® Lumenia L2 Kit consists of a challenge device (Chemdye® Lumenia CCDER2) and cleaning indicators (Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE) for monitoring cleaning performance in Automated Endoscope Reprocessors. The challenge device consists of a polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) tube of high strength and durability with 2 m length and 2 mm inner diameter. The PTFE tube has an input terminal in one of its ends for plugging it to the Automated Endoscope

Reprocessor and a device in the other end that simulates an endoscope´s lumen and where the Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE cleaning indicators are placed (one in the inner cavity of the device and the other one in an external slot).

Cleaning indicator

Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE cleaning indicator was especially designed for monitoring these processes. It consists of a test soil, developed in accordance with the requirements described in ISO/TS 15883-5:2005 standard, arranged on a self-adhesive thermolabile synthetic support.

The formulation of the cleaning indicator allows to detect the factors that affect the result of the cleaning process.

Size of the indicator strip: 38 mm x 6 mm.

Initial condition: fuchsia color.

Final condition: total elimination of the fuchsia organic substance.

The indicator´s ink is not toxic.

Description

LUMENIA L2 / Washing Challenge Kit for Automatic Endoscope Reprocessors. 1 challenge device + 1 luer-lock connector.

Challenge Kit designed to evaluate the effectiveness of flexible endoscopes cleaning to be reprocessed in Automatic Endoscope Reprocessors.

Characteristics

Challenge Device

Chemdye® Lumenia L2 Kit consists of a challenge device (Chemdye® Lumenia CCDER2) and cleaning indicators (Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE) for monitoring cleaning performance in Automated Endoscope Reprocessors. The challenge device consists of a polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) tube of high strength and durability with 2 m length and 2 mm inner diameter. The PTFE tube has an input terminal in one of its ends for plugging it to the Automated Endoscope

Reprocessor and a device in the other end that simulates an endoscope´s lumen and where the Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE cleaning indicators are placed (one in the inner cavity of the device and the other one in an external slot).

Cleaning indicator

Chemdye® Lumenia CDWE cleaning indicator was especially designed for monitoring these processes. It consists of a test soil, developed in accordance with the requirements described in ISO/TS 15883-5:2005 standard, arranged on a self-adhesive thermolabile synthetic support.

The formulation of the cleaning indicator allows to detect the factors that affect the result of the cleaning process.

Size of the indicator strip: 38 mm x 6 mm.

Initial condition: fuchsia color.

Final condition: total elimination of the fuchsia organic substance.

The indicator´s ink is not toxic.

FAQs

You can get commercial assistance contacting us here

You can find product resources and information, visiting our download center here or on our products page.

Our products can be obtained by talking with our commercial executives, that will guide through all your buying processes, giving our best effort for an easy and comforting purchasing experience. You can contact our team here.

To be a Terragene distributor, you can get in touch with our commercial executives filling our contact formulary here.